22
Apr
10

Hello world, indeed.

I’m officially part of the, like, BLOGOSPHERE.  A dream come true, rest assured.

So, hi! My name is Ruxi, I’m from Romania and, being a person who has spent the majority of her 19 year old existence with a lot of free time and…no life no compensate for it, I’ve developed a tendency of being very, very good at memorizing stuff no one really needs or cares about knowing. You can call it general culture, up to a…certain point.

The point when 11 year-old me could have told you all the layers of the world of this game. And their landscape. And climate. And history.

Aaaaanyway, so now in the present, the things I discover are about as useless as before, but, in my opinion, interesting and/or funny, and hopefully you, the reader, can get a kick out of them. Thus the point of this blog. I shall try, for starters, to post different random info and…well…stuff I stumble upon on the Internet, on hidden and niche sites such as Wikipedia or Youtube . Areas of interest will include:

– retardness. music, viral videos, you name it. I NEED retardness in my life.

– music, tv shows and co. I may actually like.

– Japan. Me is Japanese Language student so it’s only natural. Covers a lot of topics and will more often than not overlap with the first subject.

– disturbingness. On occasion.

– FOOD!! ! Shall be treated with absolute seriousness.

– real life? Maybe, depends on how this blog will…um…evolve and how many people will realize that they NEED to know more about me.

– once in a blue moon, girly stuff. Like clothes and shoes that are entirely out of my league, both financially and aesthetically. And sweeeeets ~<3.

Most, of not all the posts will be in English, the most well-known modern language in the world. Yet again, because I’m snobbish and niche like that.

And, as you may have guessed from my initial enthusiasm, this blog is a college assignment. Therefore, comments of all sorts are greatly encouraged. I shall treasure them greatly :).

Coming next: AN ACTUAL POST! Until then, tootles XD.


9 Responses to “Hello world, indeed.”


  1. April 22, 2010 at 6:17 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. April 30, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! I also used to play this one. :)) But I didn’t get to finish it. 😀 GOt bored. :”>

  3. April 30, 2010 at 8:20 pm

    da =))? cum aflasesi de el? ca nici eu nu mai stiu :))

    it was my first uber-game obsession <3. oh, wait, actually no, it was my fifth :|. Sixth?

    oh, yeah, the…combat system was really fun, wasn't it :))?

  4. April 30, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    De la Level, ca l-au dat demo mai intai si cativa ani mai tarziu l-au dat joc full. 😆

  5. May 4, 2010 at 7:05 am

    Super tare Septera Core! Ce l-am mai jucat! Welcome on the blogosphere

  6. May 4, 2010 at 9:31 pm

    eh, nush cat de tare o mai fi acuma, insa pe vremuri, un joc in care puteai VORBI cu oameni a fost o adevarata revolutie in viata mea de copil lifeless :))

    saru mana 😛

  7. May 6, 2010 at 10:16 am

    In sfarsit un blog mai putin amortit, posturi less-boring si more entertaining … Bravo, Ruxi, chiar imi place!

  8. May 6, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    😀 😀 Sincer, your post made my day :)). mai ales ca eram intr-o stare un pic bizara :))

    Ma bucur mult ca-ti place, teo, mersi :D. Sper sa-ti placa in continuare :)).

  9. 9 beyond hope
    May 6, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    ma simt singura, nu am mai auzit de jocul ala. pe de alta parte, am la dispozitie postul tau despre seppuku (seppuku, nu harakiri damn it)


Leave a comment